Orinda Dental Care
(925) 254-3725
"Amazing Results"

 

 

Reviews :

 

99.8% would refer friends and family to us

 

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

My visit to Orinda Dental Care  this time was for a dental cleaning, and my experience was excellent. The hygienist was exceptionally thorough, efficient, and gentle. I was able to completely relax during the procedure, and the results were terrific. The office staff was gracious and friendly and I was seen right away. And Dr. Morgan examined my mouth throughly. She is very pleasant & gentle. All around an A+ experience.

2 days ago

 

5 stars Valentina D Verified customer

Great teeth cleaning and personal attention. Staff and doctor are all super nice & professtinal. Love my dental office!

10 days ago

 

5 stars Robert F Customer since 2017

Careful, thorough, professional and patient-sensitive

24 days ago

 

5 stars Joseph F Verified customer

It was terrific. Best teeth clean yet.

a month ago

 

5 stars Lee H Verified customer

Staff are friendly and considerate, care is excellent, explanations understandable. Dr Morgan is the best dentist I've ever seen,

2 months ago

 

5 stars Margaret J Customer since 2007

Great as usual

2 months ago

 

5 stars Katherine K Verified customer

Always a pleasant experience

2 months ago

 

5 stars Kim D Verified customer

Excellent service. Office staff is great. Very thorough hygienist and we love coming to Orinda Dental Care.

2 months ago

 

5 stars Elisa C Customer since 2007

The staff is organized, kind, thourough, and very good at what they do. Lately Doctor & staff went over and above to help my daughter. They kept the office open to see her and took their time finding out the problem.

2 months ago

 

5 stars Erica D Verified customer

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Procedure was quick and painless.

3 months ago

 

5 stars Gordon A Verified customer

Painless and very satisfied with the treatment. My compliments and thanks to the entire staff.

4 months ago

 

5 stars Jenni S Featured review

So fast, professional and kind!

My teeth look so much better and my mouth feels healthy! Thank you!

4 months ago

 

 

Also see our Yelp Reviews: Click here

8 Camino Encinas Ste #110
Orinda, CA 94563
(925) 254-372
5
Orinda Dental Care | 8 Camino Encinas Ste #110, Orinda, CA 94563 | (925) 254-3725
© Images contained in this website are protected by copyright and may not be downloaded, republished, retransmitted, reproduced or otherwise used as a stand-alone file.